Once an order is placed we are no longer able to edit it. This includes cases of mis-information such as an incorrect address, as well as adding a discount code in retroactively. We are also unable to add or remove any items purchased. The only option is to cancel PRIOR to shipment. If you would like to CANCEL your order please refer to our "How do I cancel my order?" FAQ.
Have more questions? Submit a request